Pick Your Date

TFI Friday's - ALL DRINKS £1.50!!
TFI Friday's - ALL DRINKS £1.50!! Pick your preferred date
Friday, 26 August 2016 Friday, 02 September 2016 Friday, 09 September 2016 Friday, 16 September 2016
Saturdays - The Biggest Retro Party In Dundee!
Saturdays - The Biggest Retro Party In Dundee! Pick your preferred date
Saturday, 27 August 2016 Saturday, 03 September 2016 Saturday, 10 September 2016 Saturday, 17 September 2016
Halloween Weekend at Club Tropicana & Vogue!
Halloween Weekend at Club Tropicana & Vogue! Pick your preferred date
Friday, 28 October 2016 Saturday, 29 October 2016

INFO

How to find us
Booking Information

Other Information

Cancellations & Payment
Bookings
Data Collection
Conditions Of Entry